09/30/2012: I carried a gun today and no one was hurt by it.

The last day of September is rolling by. Not much of interest to see here, but like every other day I was carrying my trusy Glock 17 9mm. I’m not sure why, but I didn’t even bother to bring any extra magazines with me today.

As always, today was uneventful. My firearm didn’t jump out of it’s holster and kill anyone nor did it just “go off”. I just keep on keeping on. Sadly, no photographs for today. My camera hasn’t left it’s bag at all today. D7000 is being put to bed though as I have a D600 coming in the mail by Wednesday! 🙂

Happy Sunday!

Leave a Reply

