10/06/2012: I carried a gun today and no one was hurt by it.

Just like every other day, I carried a firearm for personal protection today and no one was hurt by it.

I taught a small Ohio CCW refresher class for 3 people this morning at my usual range spot, free of charge because I want more people to be encouraged to carry lawfully and responsibly. I also let everyone shoot my Henry .22 and Colt Sp-1. Since it rained last night, we even shot some tracers at steel targets. Fun was had all around.

I do high speed photography of my shooters to help them analyze and correct their shooting techniques. Here’s a pretty cool photo from that session today.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Took a trip to my parents house and then also got a stuffed crust pepperoni pizza from the hut. It was a good day and no one or nothing was hurt by my GUNZ.

Leave a Reply

